Unsere leistungsfähige Crew

Geschäftsleitung


Martin Fäs

Geschäftsleiter

056 203 73 01
martin.faes@klimavent.ch

Hugo Hofer

Leiter Ausführungen

056 203 73 11
hugo.hofer@klimavent.ch

Hans Regli

kaufm. Leiter

056 203 73 04
hans.regli@klimavent.ch

Adriano Di Cerbo

Leiter Service & Projekte

056 203 73 20
adriano.di.cerbo@klimavent.ch

HR & Administration


Stefanie Gold

Personalleiterin

056 203 73 05
stefanie.gold@klimavent.ch

Geri Lischka

Kalkulation, Submissionen

056 203 73 03
geri.lischka@klimavent.ch

Projektleitung


Yakup Savran

Projektleiter Klima

079 101 57 94
yakup.savran@klimavent.ch

Bruno Cancellier

Projektleiter Service

056 203 73 26
bruno.cancellier@klimavent.ch

Kushtrim Rugovaj

Projektleiter Lüftung

056 203 73 16
kushtrim.rugovaj@klimavent.ch

Ausführung


Zeljko Jelec

Haustechnikpraktiker EBA

076 378 99 05
info@klimavent.ch

Toni Krummenacher

Lüftungsmonteur

079 639 91 40
info@klimavent.ch

Michael Hofer

Haustechnikpraktiker EBA

079 568 13 70
info@klimavent.ch

Goran Srkulj

Lüftungsmonteur

079 617 18 25
info@klimavent.ch

Anto Kaurinovic

Lüftungsanlagenbauer EFZ

056 203 73 73
info@klimavent.ch

Harry Müller

Lüftungsmonteur

079 639 91 50
info@klimavent.ch

Michael Echle

Lüftungsmonteur

079 755 22 67
info@klimavent.ch

Yves Maurer

Lüftungsmonteur

079 541 31 51
info@klimavent.ch

Service


Stefan Meier

Servicetechniker HFA

079 418 90 54
stefan.meier@klimavnet.ch

Heinz Maurer

Servicetechniker HFA

056 203 73 21
heinz.maurer@klimavent.ch

Nikola Mirkovic

Disponent Service

056 203 73 22
nikola.mirkovic@klimavent.ch

Stefanie Spahr

Disponentin Service

056 203 73 23
stefanie.frei@klimavent.ch

Fritz Steiger

Servicemonteur

079 216 24 43
info@klimavent.ch

Christian Knorr

Servicetechniker

079 848 71 56
christian.knorr@klimavent.ch

Stefan Vres

Servicetechniker

079 826 59 53
info@klimavent.ch

Moritz Peter

Servicetechniker HFA

079 687 13 58
moritz.peter@klimavent.ch

Roland Burri

Servicetechniker HFA

079 702 88 71
roland.burri@klimavent.ch

Olivier Faude

Servicetechniker HFA

079 211 43 67
olivier.faude@klimavent.ch

Lehrling


Raphael Rapp

Lehrling KV

056 203 73 73
raphael.rapp@klimavent.ch

Robin Hackl

Lehrling Lüftungsplaner EFZ

056 203 73 13
robin.hackl@klimavent.ch

Gabrijel Akrap

Lehrling Lüftungsanlagenbauer EFZ

056 203 73 73
info@klimavent.ch

Pascal Kromer

Lehrling Lüftungsplaner EFZ

056 203 73 12
pascal.kromer@klimavent.ch